Skip to content

Reebok Toning

January 13, 2011

*will try to find an embeddable version

I am not sure if this advert makes me want to buy these shoes. But it sure makes me want… something.

I’m probably in the wrong target audience anyways. But this commercial is totally for me.

This type of disjointed advertising is a pet peeve of mine – playing off this super suggestive and sexual imagery as advertising to women when all it does is entrance the male audience. I would love to get a woman’s perspective on this ad.

A+ for keeping my attention.

C for confusing men everywhere.

One Comment leave one →
  1. wallewall permalink
    January 24, 2011 5:54 pm

    I was waiting for you to do this one…

    How many men do you think bought these shoes for their wife and then got slapped?

Leave a Reply

