Skip to content

Kevin Bacon as ‘Man Who Loves Kevin Bacon’

January 4, 2011

Kevin Bacon’s range never ceases to amaze me. Uppity rebellious teen: Check. Uppity detective: Check. Uppity invisible scientist: Check. Uppity old man obsessed with Kevin Bacon: Double Check.

He stole hollywood, now he’s after the world of commercials. Will it be his?

Well, he is Kevin Bacon, so yes.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2011 9:55 am

    I know. I find that commercial riveting. Isn’t that amazing? I check out the make up, he’s laughs, mentioning LogiTech just like he’s someone else. I always pay attention.

  2. January 4, 2011 9:56 am

    I have to come back here when I can, go through posts I missed. First, I’ll make sure your RSS is on my post, and under my links I love.

    Google Friend Connect works for WordPress now. I posted a thingy about it. I’m sure it will increase your following.

    Sweet tides,

Leave a Reply

